NameSchoolEmailPhoneYears Coached
, ashmoremc@troup.orgN/A
, bdoyle@cristoreyatlanta.orgN/A
, justin.west@cherokeek12.netN/A
, Anthony_Adams@dekalbschoolsga.orgN/A
, matthew.lund@commercecityschools.orgN/A
, jason.rutledge@hies.orgN/A
, jfreyman@gsga.orgN/A
, fordze@lee.k12.ga.usN/A
, william.hargis@cobbk12.orgN/A
, shannon_d_miller@dekalbschoolsga.orgN/A
, rsmith@tiftschools.comN/A
, jhuckaby@oconeeschools.orgN/A
, clemson2121@gmail.comN/A
, geden@nctv.comN/A
, jvernon@paulding.k12.ga.usN/A
, chris@highschoolgolf.orgN/A
, elizabeth_reynolds@gwinnett.k12.ga.usN/A
, lhauck@spx.orgN/A
, bill.mcauliffe@gmail.comN/A
, loebljo@boe.richmond.k12.ga.usN/A
, tyler.rodgers@hcbe.netN/A
, hannah.mcree@commercecityschools.orgN/A
, missy.schlottman@henry.k12.ga.usN/A
, tpatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.usN/A
, anton_l_rayburn@dekalbschoolsga.orgN/A
, warren.standridge@commercecityschools.orgN/A
, brian.long@tcslions.orgN/A
, darin.cooper@bartow.k12.ga.usN/A
, steve_thompson@gwinnett.k12.ga.usN/A
, hubbardm@marist.comN/A
, mdavid@whitefieldacademy.comN/A
, clemson212@gmail.comN/A
, fosterg1@fultonschools.orgN/A
Able, DerekBremen HSderek.able@bremencs.com77089164143.0
Alexander, AnnaJefferson High Schoolaalexander@jeffcityschools.org706-540-08994.0
Alexander, AnnaJeffersonaalexander@gmail.com70654008996.0
Alexander, CameronWesleyan Schoolcalexander@wesleyanschool.org(704) 928-60771.0
Alligood, WhitWest Laurens High Schoolwhitneyalligood@lcboe.net47869740988.0
Altman, WilliamMetter High School waltman@metter.org91223744675.0
Bacile, JustinNorth Gwinnett High Schooljustin.bacile@gcpsk12.org770-500-6030N/A
Bargo, SusanThe Walker Schoolsusan.bargo@thewalkerschool.org770-906-79776.0
Barker, ChadVidalia High Schoolcbarker@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us912245429515.0
Baxley, JoyFirst Presbyterian Day Schooljoy.baxley@fpdmacon.org1.0
Beach, MarcTift County HSmarc.beach@tiftschools.com386-852-78772.0
Braham, RachelSt. Pius X Catholic High Schoolrbraham@spx.org404-402-581216.0
Brickhouse, AmandaRoswell High Schoolbrickhouse@fultonschools.orgN/A
Brooks, JeffNorth Pauldingbabblingbrooks@hotmail.com40464381793.0
Brown, BruceElbert Countybruce.brown@elbert.k12.ga.us70649847502.0
Brown, DavidWhitewater High Schoolbrown.david@mail.fcboe.org77065659504.0
Brunet, ScottMarietta High Schoolsbrunet@marietta-city.k12.ga.us757-652-69665.0
Burden, JohnLassiterjohn.burden@cobbk12.org770-337-330712.0
Burnett, DavidBlessed Trinity Catholic High Schooldburnett@btcatholic.org40435882623.0
Chapman, HunterBrookstone Schoolhchapman@brookstoneschool.org40458007856.0
CLARK, RICHARDDunwoodyRichard_Clark@dekalbschoolsga.org908-432-53233.0
Cook, PhilipSt. Pius Xpcook@spx.org770380990223.0
Davis, ChrisCambridgedavisj10@fultonschools.org678-425-8394N/A
Davis, KevinRome Highkedavis@rcs.rome.ga.us706-676-128813.0
Dell, TomMiltondellt@fultonschools.org77031676103.0
Dorsey, DarrellWhite Codarrell.dorsey@white.k12.ga.us706-969-04825.0
Dunn, Andy The Westminster Schoolsandydunn@westminster.net770-342-844811.0
Engram, DerekWoodstock High School derek.engram@cherokee.k12.ga.us40451823433.0
Farmer, TravisHarrison HStravis.farmer@cobbk12.org4043459417N/A
Fortenberry, ShaneLambert High School (Girls Coach)sfortenberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us678-925-98088.0
Fox, MattPopematthew.fox@cobbk12.org678491095814.0
Free, AndyWesleyanafree@wesleyanschool.org770296771215.0
Friedlander, DougDunwoodydougfriedlander@hotmail.com404966339018.0
FRITTS, PETEWoodward Academypete.fritts@woodward.edu404427900222.0
Germano, CharlesRiverwood Germano@fultonschools.org67835752036.0
Good, CarianneHarrisoncarianne.good@cobbk12.org770-313-15143.0
Gramling, CaseyCreekviewcasey.gramling@cherokeek12.net678-467-507015.0
Gray, JoelCarrollton High Schooljoel.gray@carrolltoncityschools.net678-953-70864.0
Greaney, KevinWoodward Academykevin.greaney@woodward.edu770367710629.0
Greer, BrentThe Lovett Schoolbrent.greer@lovett.org256-572-792411.0
Guinn, ScottAcademy of Richmond Countyguinnsc@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us706.394.91513.0
Hall, ShannonColquitt Countyshannon.hall@colquitt.k12.ga.us229-589-11912.0
Hallewell, James West ForsythJhallewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us678-480-67714.0
Harris, JakeEtowahjake.harris@cherokeek12.net77089639434.0
Hearn, KarenBrookstone Schoolkhearn@brookstoneschool.org91265643805.0
Henck, JaimeLuellaJaime.henck@henry.k12.ga.us678230754511.0
Hidle, TishNorthsidehidle.patricia.k@muscogee.k12.ga.us706464663313.0
Hitzeman, KurtCarrollton High Schoolkurt.hitzeman@carrolltoncityschools.net80324081397.0
Holley, JonathanGreenbrier Highjonathan.holley@ccboe.net706 284 66871.0
Hosch, TwoeyNorcross High Schooltwoey_hosch@gwinnett.k12.ga.us67894366181.0
House, RodneyNorth Hall Girls Golf Teamrodney.house@hallco.org77037758482.0
Janofsky, MarshaPeachtree Ridgemarsha.janofsky@gmail.com67842847418.0
Jindrich, ChuckBremenchuck.jindrich@bremencs.com770-906-8380N/A
Johnson, DavidGrady High Schooldjgolfdesign@mindspring.com40421779712.0
Johnson, JustinBufordjustin.johnson@bufordcityschools.org770-539-15948.0
Jordan, ChadChristian Heritagecjordan@chslions.com(706) 217-557723.0
Kesler, LarryElbert Countylarry.kesler@elbert.k12.ga.us70649862195.0
Landry, RandyOconee County High Schoolrlandry@oconeeschools.org70620731536.0
Lee, RandyLocust Grove High Schoolrandy.lee@henry.k12.ga.us77029845666.0
Lowendick, PatrickWhite Countypatrick.lowendick@white.k12.ga.us70696988177.0
Martin, MichaelNorthviewmartinm1@fultonschools.org770-595-08863.0
McAuliffe, BillPeachtree Ridgebill_mcauliffe@gwinnett.k12.ga.us770-330-28021.0
McDaniel, JoeColumbus Highmcdaniel.joseph.m@muscogee.k12.ga.us706604738210.0
McDonald, ClayGainesvilleclay.mcdonald@2gmail.com770-842-754516.0
McDonald, ClayGainesvillerobert.mcdonald@gcssk12.net770-842-754516.0
McFarlin, TimBlessed Trinitytmcfarlin@btcatholic.org770402162039.0
McGrath, J.R.jr@ehrarx.comN/A
McGrath, J.R.Troup County 1986jrmcgrath68@gmail.com555-555-5555N/A
Melton, RobNorth Oconee High Schoolrmelton@oconeeschools.org70676977606.0
Moreau, KaryeSt. Vincent's Academykarye.moreau@svaga.net91265786076.0
Myrick, RichardWaltonrichard.myrick@cobbk12.org770-780-865153.0
Nemec, TylerMount Pisgahtnemec@mountpisgahschool.org4047866375N/A
Novac, JerryMaristnovacj@marist.com678-773-595110.0
Olson, BrianAthens Academybolson@athensacademy.org706-372-293910.0
Pack, ChrisEtowahChristopher.pack@cherokeek12.net40490969792.0
Parker, ChrisColumbus parker.john.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us706-326-461826.0
Parker, TomJefferson City Schoolstparker@jeffcityschools.org706367288317.0
Pelot, MattWestminstermattpelot@westminster.net67830081793.0
pickard, jeffreyroswellpickardj@fultonschools.org40443181952.0
Prestridge, BradGainesvillebradley.prestridge@gcssk12.net478457738521.0
Prestridge, Brad1969coachp.pca@gmail.com47845773851.0
Rainey, RusNorth CobbSamuel.Rainey@cobbk12.org770-975-668525.0
Rajek, CarrieDacula HScarrie_Rajek@Gwinnett.k12.ga.usN/A
Reonas, ChrisSouth Forsythcreonas@forsyth.k12.ga.us770-781-2264 ext. 10N/A
Reynolds, ElizabethNorcross High Schoolelizabeth_reynolds@gwinnett.k12.ga.us7703166062N/A
Richey, GaryGreater Atlanta Christiangrichey@greateratlantachristian.org678-524-384010.0
Roberts, ChadDaculachad.roberts@gcpsk12.org67871770331.0
Romano, MattMarist Schoolromanom@marist.com77029599337.0
Rosser, KatieCherokee HSkatie.rosser@cherokeek12.net40454390653.0
Samples, EthanDalton High Schoolethan.samples@dalton.k12.ga.us67884873582.0
Satterfield, Kim Flowery Branch High School kim.satterfield@hallco.org770-540-66945.0
Schreiner, BillThe Walker Schoolbill.schreiner@thewalkerschool.org77042726899.0
shupe, scottPace Academyscott.shupe@paceacademy.org40437502345.0
Sims, MattJefferson High Schoolmsims@jeffcityschools.org678-227-42324.0
Smith, MelissaLanier High School Melissa.C.Smith@gcpsk12.org4043147211.0
Stewart, KevinNorth Oconee High Schoolkstewart@oconeeschools.org404-644-142714.0
Storey, JeffNorthwest Whitfield HSjeff.storey@wcsga.net706-313-649925.0
Theiss, GabeSchley County High Schoolgtheiss@schleyk12.org229-938-60387.0
Thigpen, JimmyCreekview High Schooljimmy.thigpen@cherokeek12.net(678)860-371715.0
Tilton, JohnnyAllatoona High Schooljohnny.tilton@cobbk12.org67857059366.0
Todd, RussellMount Vernon Schoolrtodd@mountvernonschool.org678-362-66324.0
Tuten, DianaSt. Vincent's Academydiana.tuten@svaga.net912-290-6151N/A
Varner, ScottMount Paran Christian Schoolsvarner@mtparanschool.com678481106414.0
Walker, DevonParkview High Schooldevon_walker@gwinnett.k12.ga.us404-375-296412.0
Walker, JohnFirst Presbyterian Day Schoolfpdvikinggolf@gmail.com478-714-03442.0
Waller, BurtStarr's Millwaller.burt@mail.fcboe.org77035490067.0
Warren, Luke Johns Creekwarrenrl@fultonschools.org678/427-17389.0
Wegienka, KeithHarris Countywegienka-k@harris.k12.ga.us706402141015.0
Wiegert, DaveBleckley County Highdwiegert@bleckley.k12.ga.us(478) 308-20472.0
Wild, Martymartyw@westminster.net770853090032.0
Willerson, JaredDarlington jwillerson@darlingtonschool.org423619139817.0
Wishon, JeffreyHillgrovejeffrey.wishon@cobbk12.org404-966-03626.0
Wright, LeeColquitt County High Schoolanthony.wright@colquitt.k12.ga.us229-921-41142.0
Yarbrough, BradMcIntosh High Schoolyarbrough.brad@mail.fcboe.org678-621-94881.0
Yeargin, KaylaTroup High Schoolyearginke@troup.org70633856439.0
York, JeremyMill Creek Jeremy_york@gwinnett.k12.ga.us--7.0
Youngblood, BrooksLambertbyoungblood@forsyth.k12.ga.us67898248034.0
Zito, MichaelGlynn Academymzito@glynn.k12.ga.us912.996.620510.0